Am I Just Colourless?

Yes the title is a song lyric (Dress by JMR, I’m addicted atm). But the chorus of this song has had me thinking about colour again. More so than normal. Colour is just the absorption and reflection of different wavelengths of light. Everyone will see colour a bit differently. So am I multicoloured, because people see me in many different ways? Or am I just colourless, because all light is reflected or absorbed and it’s just an illusion.

Probably the latter, but I need to think some more about it.

Leave a Reply

