Unconcerned Bunny

It’s my first full day back at home, and okay, I slept through almost the whole first half, but that’s besides the point!

I’m away out to take photos for this artist book project, I think today I’ll just go along the shore though. I may go up to the dam, but I’ve been having a lot of problems with my feet of late, and it’s quite a long walk. I already have photos from up at the dam, but I feel like it’s important for the photos to be taken in the moment that I’m daydreaming about something.

It’s really bright today, so I’m not sure how good my photos will be, but I’ll see how it goes.

On a side note, I got to say a proper hello to my bunny, Spot today. I was pleased to see him, but he didn’t seem overly concerned. Nothing’s changed!

Erin

Check out my Facebook page for updates on the artist book:

https://www.facebook.com/ecbarkerillustrator/

Leave a Reply

