I Can Feel It Coming/Stained Glass

I’ve not been writing consistently on here lately and I need to get back into it, because it does me a lot of good.

Tonight I am feeling something building in me, I don’t know what, but I can feel myself expanding inside my chest, and I don’t know why. Nothing has happened today that has stressed me out particularly, but I can feel that later I will likely have a major period of dissociation or possibly a panic attack. I hate knowing that it’s coming, because I don’t really know what to do about it. I’ll probably watch a teen comedy because that usually helps. I don’t know.

On a different note, today I did some stained glass making, which was great, even though my hands are a bit shredded now. I love glass art, it’s so beautiful. I love all the colours. To be honest, I just love colour. It’s so interesting.

Erin

4 thoughts on “I Can Feel It Coming/Stained Glass

  1. I sometimes get this feeling so I can completely relate to your post. You are not alone. I have recently joined in the hope that writing about how I feel will help me! Fingers crossed. I am following your blog so that I can read more.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’ve found that writing on here ends my periods of dissociation much quicker, and i can feel a bit more normal again 😀 I’m sure it will, it’s helping me a lot, and it’s more convenient than keeping a journal

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

