Soon

In my post, “I Need to Speak”, I talked about how (funnily enough), I needed to speak about something.

Well, tomorrow I’m going to do that. I have a counselling session, and I’m going to talk about it. I don’t know what will become of it, all I know is that doing it will give me some piece of mind.

In other news, the new Gorillaz album is out tomorrow and I am BUZZING. I’ve pre-ordered it, so I’ll get it on Friday as well, so it’s all going to be great. I just want them to do a Europe tour so I can go see them.

I Need To Speak: https://charlottehowls.wordpress.com/2017/04/22/i-need-to-speak/

Erin

 

Leave a Reply

